November 26, 2015

Mike Seeger: Old Time Country Music

Folkways Records FA-2325

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Richmond Cotillion
A2 The Baldheaded End Of A Broom
A3 Sad And Lonesome Day
A4 Lord Thomas
A5 Oh My Little Darling
A6 Bonaparte's Retreat
A7 Frankie
A8 Will The Weaver
A9 Rollin' On
B1 Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
B2 Worried Blues
B3 The Story Of The Mighty Mississippi
B4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
B5 Handsome Molly
B6 John Hardy
B7 Johnson City Blues
B8 Fisherman's Luck
B9 Sourwood Mountain
Mike Seeger (fiddle/banjo/dulcimer/guitar/mouth-harp/mandolin/autoharp/vocals)
Cover design and photograph: John Cohen

No comments:

Post a Comment