September 21, 2016

Ry Cooder: The Long Riders - Original Sound Track

Warner Bros. Records HS-3448

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Blues, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
A1 The Long Riders (3:13)
A2 I'm A Good Old Rebel (2:18)
A3 Seneca Square Dance (1:58)
A4 Archie's Funeral (Hold To God's Unchanging Hand) (2:40)
A5 I Always Knew That You We're The One (3:04)
A6 Rally 'Round The Flag (4:20)
B1 Wildwood Boys (4:10)
B2 Better Things To Think About (1:24)
B3 Jesse James (2:23)
B4 Cole Younger Polka (2:22)
B5 Escape From Northfield (1:14)
B6 Leaving Missouri (0:57)
B7 Jesse James (5:04)
Ry Cooder (vocals/banjo/shamisen/bass) David Lindley (banjo/mandolin/fiddle/guitar/lute) Jim Keach (vocals) Curt Bouterse (dulcimer) Bill Bryson (banjo) Mitch Greenhill (vocals/guitar) Tom Sauber (fiddle/lute) Jim Dickinson (harmonium/piano/organ) Jim Keltner (drums) Milt Holland (percussion) Baboo Pierr (percussion) Oscar Brashear (cornet) Curt Bouterse (flute) George Bohannon (trombone/horns)
Producer, Music By: Ry Cooder, Recorded By, Mixed By: Lee Herschberg

No comments:

Post a Comment