January 13, 2016

The Mountain Ramblers with Joe Drye

County Records COUNTY-720

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 Cripple Creek
A2 Behind the Eight Ball
A3 Sugar in the Gourd
A4 Carolina Rag
A5 Dance Around Molly
A6 Linda Sue
B1 Wake Up Susan
B2 Pretty Little Widow
B3 Polk County Breakdown
B4 Tommy's Waltz
B5 Tennessee Wagoner
B6 Sally Ann
Joe Drye (fiddle) Carson Cooper (banjo) James Lindsey (mandolin) Jim McKinnon (guitar) Thurman Pugh (bass)
Recorded by Charles Faurot, Cover Photo by Richard Nevens, Produced and Liner Notes by David Freeman

No comments:

Post a Comment