February 13, 2016

Emmylou Harris: Roses in the Snow 1979

Warner Bros. Records BSK-3422

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1980
Label: Warner Bros. Records QBS-3422
A1 Roses In The Snow (2:32)
A2 Wayfaring Stranger (3:26)
A3 Green Pastures (3:08)
A4 The Boxer (3:16)
A5 Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn (3:22)
B1 I'll Go Stepping Too (2:16)
B2 You're Learning (2:57)
B3 Jordan (2:07)
B4 Miss The Mississippi (3:40)
B5 Gold Watch And Chain (3:12)
Emmylou Harris (guitar/vocals) Ricky Skaggs (guitar/mandolin/fiddle/vocals) Tony Rice (guitar/vocals) Bryan Bowers (autoharp) Brian Ahern (guitar) Jerry Douglas (dobro) Albert Lee (mandolin) Emory Gordy Jr.(bass)
Arranged By: Brian Ahern, Design & Photography By: Tom Wilkes, Engineer: Brian Ahern, Donivan Cowart, Stuart Taylor, Producer: Brian Ahern
Recorded in The Enactron Truck (July 1979). Mixed in Enactron Studio Two.

No comments:

Post a Comment