May 13, 2016

Blues Anthology - 1: Texas Blues

Liberty LLR-8188

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 1900
Genre: Blues
Style: Texas Blues
A1 Disgusted: Melvin Jackson (2:42)
A2 Sad Letter Blues: Melvin Jackson (2:24)
A3 Take It Easy: Nathaniel Terry (3:27)
A4 I Don't Know Why: Nathaniel Terry (2:58)
A5 Worried Life: Manny Nichols (2:39)
A6 No One To Love Me: Manny Nichols (2:44)
A7 Webb Love Me Mama: Boogie Bill (2:39)
B1 Howlin' Wolf Blues: Lightnin' Hopkins (2:42)
B2 Can't Get That Woman Off My Mind: Lightnin' Hopkins (2:37)
B3 Playboy Blues: J.D. Edwards (2:50)
B4 Hobo: J.D. Edwards (2:29)
B5 Sad And Lonely: James Bledsoe (2:26)
B6 Good Lookin' Woman: James Bledsoe (2:28)
B7 Boogie: Boogie Bill Webb (2:36)
東芝EMI「ブルース・アンソロジー その1/テキサス編」(1900年)

No comments:

Post a Comment