July 21, 2016

Elvis Country: I'm 10,000 Years Old

RCA SHP-6182

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 05 May 1971
Genre: Rock, Country, World
Style: Country Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock
A1 Snowbird (2:04)
A2 Tomorrow Never Comes (3:53)
A3 Little Cabin On The Hill (1:45)
A4 Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On (3:00)
A5 Funny How Time Slips Away (4:20)
A6 I Really Don't Want To Know (2:45)
B1 There Goes My Everything (2:55)
B2 It's Your Baby, You Rock It (2:56)
B3 The Fool (2:26)
B4 Faded Love (3:04)
B5 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (3:41)
B6 Make The World Go Away (3:34)
Elvis Presley (vocals)
Backing Vocals: The Imperials Quartet (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B1, B6)
Arranged Strings: Cam Mullins (tracks: A2, A6, B1), Don Tweedy (tracks: A1, A5, B6)
Manufactured: Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.

No comments:

Post a Comment