July 1, 2016

Dolly Parton: The Grass Is Blue

Sugar Hill Record SUG-CD-3900

Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
01 Travelin' Prayer (4:15)
02 Cash On The Barrelhead (3:07)
03 A Few Old Memories 4:01
04 I'm Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open (3:04)
05 Steady As The Rain (3:04)
06 I Still Miss Someone (3:37)
07 Endless Stream Of Tears (2:39)
08 Silver Dagger (4:54)
09 Train, Train (2:49)
10 I Wonder Where You Are Tonight (3:13)
11 Will He Be Waiting For Me (3:25)
12 The Grass Is Blue (3:43)
13 I Am Ready (2:44)
Dolly Parton (vocals) Jim Mills (banjo) Jerry Douglas (dobro) Stuart Duncan (fiddle) Bryan Sutton (guitar) Sam Bush (mandolin) Barry Bales (bass)
Designer: Sue Meyer Design, Musical Director: Jerry Douglas, Engineer: Chuck Turner and Toby Seay, Photographer: Dennis Carney, Producer: Steve Buckingham

No comments:

Post a Comment