May 1, 2017

Nashville Skyline: Bob Dylan

Columbia KCS-9825

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock
A1 Girl From The North Country
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
Bob Dylan (guitar/harmonica/keyboards/vocals) Norman Blake (guitar/dobro) Kenneth A. Buttrey (drums) Fred Carter Jr. (guitar) Charlie Daniels (bass/guitar) Pete Drake (pedal steel guitar) Marshall Grant (bass) W. S. Holland (drums) Charlie McCoy (guitar/harmonica) Bob Wilson (organ/piano) Bob Wootton (electric guitar) Johnny Cash (vocals)
Liner Notes: Johnny Cash, Photography: Elliot Landy & Al Clayton, Producer: Bob Johnston, Engineer: Charlie Bragg & Neil Wilburn
Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on April 9, 1969, by Columbia Records as LP record, reel to reel tape and audio cassette.

No comments:

Post a Comment