June 19, 2016

Doc Watson & Son 1965

Vanguard VSD-79170

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1965
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Blues, Folk
A1 Muskrat (2:51)
A2 Weary Blues (2:10)
A3 Medley (2:09)
A4 Dream Of The Miner's Child (2:45)
A5 Rising Sun Blues (4:17)
A6 Mama Blues (2:18)
A7 We Shall All Be Reunited (2:10)
B1 Little Stream Of Whiskey (2:25)
B2 Little Sadie (2:57)
B3 Beaumont Rag (1:37)
B4 Otto Wood The Bandit (3:14)
B5 Faithful Soldier (3:09)
B6 Memphis Blues (1:32)
B7 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar (2:06)
Doc Watson (guitar/12-string guitar/harmonica/vocals) Merle Watson (2nd guitar)
Design: Jules Halfant, Liner Notes: Ralph Rinzler, Photography: David Gahr

No comments:

Post a Comment