June 7, 2016

Rock Of Ages: Tennessee Ernie Ford

Pickwick SPC-3353

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Religious
A1 Rock Of Ages (2:44)
A2 We Gather Together (1:42)
A3 He Knows What I Need (2:27)
A4 Just Over In The Gloryland (2:17)
A5 On The Jericho Road (2:31)
B1 Just A Little Talk With Jesus (2:55)
B2 Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone? (2:56)
B3 God Of Our Fathers (2:44)
B4 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (2:57)

No comments:

Post a Comment