March 10, 2017

Arlo Guthrie

Reprise Records MS-2183

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock
A1 Won't Be Long (2:38)
A2 Presidential Rag (4:26)
A3 Deportees (3:48)
A4 Children Of Abraham (2:24)
A5 Nostalgia Rag (2:50)
B1 When The Cactus Is In Bloom (2:20)
B2 Me And My Goose (1:58)
B3 Bling Blang (2:46)
B4 Go Down Moses (2:36)
B5 Hard Times (2:40)
B6 Last To Leave (2:42)
Arlo Guthrie (guitar/vocals) Byron Berline (fiddle) Ry Cooder (guitar) Jesse Ed Davis (guitar) John Pilla (guitar) Nick DeCaro (accordion/strings) Doug Dillard (banjo) Buddy Emmons (pedal steel guitar) Chris Ethridge (bass) Jim Gordon (drums) Jim Keltner (drums) Spooner Oldham (keyboards) Clydie King (vocals) Jessica Smith (vocals)
Design: Bob Cato, Photography: John Pilla, Producer: John Pilla & Lenny Waronker, Engineer: Donn Landee & Lee Herschberg
This is a Club Edition as stated on record label. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Warner Bros. Studios, N. Hollywood. The pictures of this release do NOT depict the first pressing of this release: First pressing of 1974 come with the text "STEREO" at bottom of the label.

No comments:

Post a Comment