July 1, 2015

Carter Family Memorial Album: Bill Clifton And His Dixie Mountain Boys

London Records HA-B 8004

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 March Winds
A2 Green Fields Of Virginia
A3 Bring Back My Blue-eyed Boy To Me
A4 My Clinch Mountain Home
A5 Little Joe
A6 No Hiding Place Down Here
B1 Give Me Your Love
B2 Stern Old Bachelor
B3 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B4 Cannonball Blues
B5 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
B6 Old Cottage Home
Bill Clifton (guitar/vocals) Smiley Hobbs (banjo) Johnny Clark (banjo/vocals) Buddy Spiker and Tommy Jackson (fiddles) Junior Huskey (bass) Mike Seeger (dobro/mandolin/autoharp/vocals)
Liner Notes: Don Pirce (Starday Records), Bill Clifton

No comments:

Post a Comment