July 5, 2015

Mike and Alice Seeger in Concert

King Records Japan SKK-662

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Old Time
A1 Sunnyside of Life
A2 Victory Rag
A3 One Morning in May
A4 Coo Coo Bird
A5 Fair and Tender Ladies
A6 Buck Dancer's Chice)
A7 June Apple
A8 Fishing Blues
B1 Old Black Choo Choo
B2 Coal Miner's Blues
B3 Black Water
B4 Private John Q
B5 Single Girl
B6 Lost Indian
B7 This Land is Your Land
Live in Japan 1970, B7 with Jimmy Tokita & Moutain Playboys
マイク&アリス・シーガー日本公演ライブ B7ジミー時田とマウンテン・プレイボーイズ

No comments:

Post a Comment