July 19, 2015

The Original Sound: Flatt & Scruggs

Philips Records Japan M-5040

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: JP
Released: 1963
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 We'll Meet Again Sweetheart (2:40)
A2 Pain In My Heart (2:45)
A3 Baby Blue Eyes (2:56)
A4 Preachin', Prayin', Singin' (2:22)
A5 Back To The Cross (2:53)
A6 Is It Too Late Now (2:34)
A7 God Loves His Children (2:39)
B1 I'll Never Shed Another Tear (2:25)
B2 Will The Roses Bloom (2:30)
B3 I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home (2:35)
B4 Salty Dog Blues (2:30)
B5 I'll Just Pretend (2:30)
B6 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms (2:35)
B7 Farewell Blues (2:26)

No comments:

Post a Comment