October 6, 2015

Bill Monroe and his Blue Grass Boys 16 All-Time Greatest Hits

Columbia CS-1065

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1970
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 Molly And Tenbrooks (2:44)
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky (3:03)
A3 Travellin' This Lonesome Road (3:25)
A4 Blue Grass Stomp (3:00)
A5 It's Mighty Dark To Travel (2:52)
A6 My Rose Of Old Kentucky (2:57)
A7 Wicked Path Of Sin (2:39)
A8 Rocky Road Blues (2:36)
B1 Blue Grass Breakdown (2:40)
B2 When You Are Lonely (2:43)
B3 The Girl In The Blue Velvet Band (3:12)
B4 Little Cabin Home On The Hill (2:59)
B5 Footprints In The Snow (2:39)
B6 Will You Be Loving Another Man (2:53)
B7 Can't You Hear Me Callin' (3:48)
B8 I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling (2:58)
Cover Artwork: Margaret Coro, Liner Notes: James Goodfriend

No comments:

Post a Comment