October 3, 2015

Country Music Fields and Wade Ward - Recorded in Galax Virginia

Biograph Records RC-6002

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1968
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Riley And Spencer (3:18)
A2 Winkin' Eye (2:03)
A3 Little Birdie (2:15)
A4 One Eyed Sam (2:17)
A5 Sweet William (4:07)
A6 Hobo John (2:50)
B1 The Allen Clan (4:14)
B2 Cold Icy Floor 2:32
B3 Cruel Slavery Days (2:26)
B4 Round Town Girls (1:50)
B5 John Hardy (1:17)
B6 Don't Let Your Deal Go Down (2:50)
B7 Wade's Fox Chase (2:00)
Fields Ward (guitar/vocals) Wade Ward (banjo/talking) Jimmy Edmonds & John Rector (fiddles)
Liner Notes and Photography:Richard Nevins, Producer: Arnold S. Caplin

No comments:

Post a Comment