October 29, 2015

Introducing the Beers Family

Columbia MS-6705

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1965
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Molly Ban (1:30)
A2 Dumbarton's Drums (5:05)
A3 The Brave Volunteer (2:50)
A4 Dev'lish Mary (2:10)
A5 Lullaby to Martha (3:50)
A6 The Connaughtman's Rambles (1:45)
A7 The Water is Wide (2:45)
B1 A Starry Night to Ramble (2:00)
B2 The Old Woman Went to the Well (1:40)
B3 The Green Grass of Shiloh (2:10)
B4 The Lass from the Low Countree (2:50)
B5 Speed the Plow (2:10)
B6 The Palace Grand (3:20)
B7 Mattie Groves (9:10)
Bob Beers (fiddle/psaltery) Evelyne Beers (fiddle/limberjacks/vocals) Martha Beers (psaltery/guitar/vocals) Liner Notes: Robert Sherman

No comments:

Post a Comment