March 25, 2016

Jimmy Brown, The Newsboy: The Carter Family

RCA Victor RA-5389

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 There's Someone Waiting For Me
A2 Jimmie Brown, The Newsboy
A3 Two Sweethearts
A4 Little Log Cabin By The Sea
A5 Single Girl, Married Girl
A6 Little Darling Pal Of Mine
A7 Chewing Gum
A8 On My Way To Cannan's Land
B1 The Cannon-Ball
B2 Found Affection
B3 Western Hobo
B4 Lonesome Pine Specia
B5 The Broken Hearted Lover
B6 Never Will Marry
B7 The Rambling Boy
B8 There'll Be Joy, Joy, Joy
Maybelle Carter (vocals/guitar) Sara Carter (vocals/autoharp/guitar) A.P. Carter (vocals)
Manufactured by Victor Company of Japan, Ltd., from Master Recordings of RCA Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment