May 14, 2018

Duffey・Waller・Adcock & Gray: Classic Country Gents Reunion

Sugar Hill Record SH-CD-3772

Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
01 Fare The Well (2:45)
02 Stewball (4:05)
03 I'll Be Here In The Morning (2:59)
04 Champagne Breakdown (2:22)
05 Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (3:26)
06 Gonna Get There Soon (2:29)
07 Hey Lala (2:58)
08 Casey's Last Ride (4:21)
09 Wild Side Of Life (2:23)
10 Wait A Little Longer (3:28)
11 Back Home In Indiana (2:32)
12 Thinking Of You (2:32)
13 Say Won't You Be Mine (2:42)
John Duffey (mandolin/vocals) Charlie Waller (guitar/vocals) Eddie Adcock (banjo/vocals) Tom Gray (bass/vocals) Mike Auldridge (dobro)
Producers: Penny Parsons and Eddie Adcock, Liner Notes: Penny Parsons, Designer: Raymond Simone, Photographer: Brant Gamma, Engineer: Mike Zook and Jim Loyd
Classic Country Gents Reunion is an album by the progressive bluegrass band Country Gentlemen, released in 1989. The first classic lineup from the 60' reunites here to record this album.

No comments:

Post a Comment