September 1, 2016

The New Lost City Ramblers Vol. 3

Folkways Records FA-2398

Format: Vinyl, LP, Misprint
Country: US
Released: 1961
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Black Mountain Rag (1:53)
A2 I'll Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms (3:00)
A3 Talking Hard Luck (2:42)
A4 Railroad Blues (2:45)
A5 Weave Room Blues (2:23)
A6 The Baltimore Fire (3:13)
A7 Willie, Poor Boy (2:57)
A8 Red Rocking Chair (2:25)
A9 Hold That Woodpile Down (2:53)
B1 Three Men Went A-Hunting (2:04)
B2 Johnson Boys (2:41)
B3 Hot Corn (3:25)
B4 Lady Of Carlisle (3:33)
B5 The Man Who Wrote "Home Sweet Home" Never Was A Married Man (3:11)
B6 Sal Got A Meatskin (3:26)
B7 My Long Journey Home (2:39)
B8 Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss (2:32)
B9 Hog Eye (1:49)
Mike Seeger (vocals/fiddle/guitar/banjo) Tom Paley (vocals/banjo/dobro/guitar/mandolin) John Cohen (vocals/guitar/banjo)

No comments:

Post a Comment