May 20, 2015

Bill Clifton Meets the Country Gentlemen

King Records SLH-42

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: JP
Released: 1966
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 Saturday Night (2:36)
A2 Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar (2:25)
A3 Take Me Back (2:07)
A4 Lamp In The Window (2:24)
A5 I'll Be Satisfied (2:25)
A6 My Cindy Girl (1:33)
A7 When I Lay My Burdens Down (2:22)
B1 Dixie Ramble (1:43)
B2 Going Back To Dixie (3:36)
B3 Lonely Little Cabin (2:22)
B4 Old Rueben (3:28)
B5 At My Window (3:50)
B6 Big Bill (1:49)
B7 Mother Still Prays For You (4:02)
Bill Clifton (guitar/vocals) Charlie Waller (guitar/vocals) John Duffey (mandolin/vocals) Eddie Adcock (banjo/vocals) Tom Gray (bass) Paul & Roy Justice (fiddles) Mike Seeger (Autoharp/banjo/vocals)

No comments:

Post a Comment