May 28, 2015

The Original And Great Carter Family

RCA Camden CAL-586
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Diamonds In The Rough (3:20)
A2 God Gave Noah The Rainbow Sign (3:00)
A3 Forsaken Love (2:55)
A4 The Grave On The Green Hillside (2:40)
A5 I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes (2:55)
A6 Little Moses (3:10)
B1 Lula Walls (2:50)
B2 On The Rock Where Moses Stood (3:05)
B3 Sweet Fern (2:50)
B4 Wabash Cannon Ball (2:55)
B5 Kitty Waltz (3:02)
B6 Wildwood Flower (3:05)
Maybelle Carter (vocals/guitar/autoharp) Sara Carter (vocals/guitar/autoharp) A.P. Carter (vocals)
Illustration: H. Garrido
Contains recordings originally issued on 78rpm records. Release in 1962, Pickwick International. Track durations as printed on label.

YouTube  The Original And Great Carter Family (Full LP Album 35:36)

No comments:

Post a Comment