May 13, 2015

Blue Sky Boys: The Original and Great

RCA Camden‎– CAL 797

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1964
A1 Are You From Dixie (2:37)
A2 Down On The Banks Of The Ohio (3:16)
A3 Asleep In The Briny Deep (2:56)
A4 Story Of The Knoxville Girl (3:30)
A5 Katie Dear (2:58)
A6 The Butcher's Boy 3:10
B1 In The Hills Of Roane County (3:19)
B2 Sunny Side Of Life (2:35)
B3 Mary Of The Wild Moor (2:55)
B4 Fair Eyed Ellen (2:50)
B5 The Lightning Express (2:55)
B6 Short Life Of Trouble (3:05)
Earl Bolick (guitar/vocals) Bill Bolick (mandolin/vocals)

No comments:

Post a Comment