May 31, 2015

The Bluegrass 45 (ブルーグラス45)

Rebel Records SLP-1502

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 Bridge Over Troubled Waters
A2 Black Mountain Rag
A3 That's The Time
A4 Hamabe
A5 I'm Comin' Home
A6 Along The Way
B1 Place In The Sun
B2 Fuji Mountain Breakdown
B3 Bring Me Back To My Hom
B4 Wild And Reckless Hobo
B5 Sakura
B6 Meet Me In Heaven
Josh Otsuka (ジョッシュ大塚 guitar/vocals) Akira Otsuka (大塚章 mandolin/vocals) Toshio "Speedy" Watanabe (渡辺敏雄 bass) Saburo "Sab" Watanabe (渡辺三郎 banjo/autoharp) Gakusei "Reo" Ryo (寥学誠 fiddle/percussion)
Cover Photo: Tsutomu Otsuka (大塚努) at Cofee House "Lost City", Kobe, Japan 1971
Liner Notes and Photos: R. Bucke

No comments:

Post a Comment