June 3, 2015

Jean Ritchie and Doc Watson at Folk City

Folkways Records FA-2426

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1963
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country
A1 Storms Are On The Ocean
A2 Go Dig My Grave
A3 Spike Driver Blues
A4 Soldiers Joy
A5 Don't Mind The Weather
A6 Hiram Hubbard
A7 Sugar On The Floor
B1 Where Are You Goin'
B2 Pretty Polly
B3 Willie Moore
B4 What'll I Do With The Baby-O ?
B5 Cripple Creek
B6 Wabash Cannonball
B7 The House Carpenter
B8 Amazing Grace
Jean Ritchie (dulcimer/vocals) Doc Watson (guitar/banjo/harmonica/vocals) Roger Sprung (fiddle/banjo/vocals)
George Pickow - Recorder; Photographer
Ronald Clyne - Designer

No comments:

Post a Comment