January 16, 2018

Joan Baez Live in Japan

Vanguard / King Record GP-315

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1973
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Oh, Freedom (traditional)
A2 There But For Fortune (P. Ochs)
A3 Saigon Bride (J. Baez, N. Duschek)
A4 House Of The Rising Sun (traditional)
A5 Donna Donna (S. Secunda, A. Zeitlin) Blowin' In The Wind (B. Dylan)
B1 It Ain't Me Babe (B. Dylan)
B2 What Have They Done To The Rain (M. Reynolds)
B3 Wild Mountain Thyme (traditional)
B4 Pilgrim Of Sorrow (traditional)
B5 Farewell To This Today (S. Kaneko) 今日の日はさようなら (金子詔一)
B6 We Shall Overcome (G. Carawan, Hamilton, Z. Horton, P. Seeger)
Joan Baez (guitar/vocals) Mari Kobayashi (B5: vocals 小林万里)
Liner notes: Kazuo Mituhashi (三橋一夫)
Recorded at Kosei-Nenken Hall, Tokyo, Feb. 1, 1967(1967年2月1日東京厚生年金ホール)

No comments:

Post a Comment