September 13, 2015

Jean Ritchie at Home

Jean Ritchie at Home
Pacific Cascades Records LPL-7026

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Golden Ring Around the Susan Girl
A2 I See the Moon
A3 The Darby Ram
A4 The Churning Song
A5 The Blubird Song (Bluebird Song)
A6 Oncet I Had an Old Grey Mare (Once I Had an Old Gray Mare)
A7 Wild Horses
A8 The Courting Song
A9 Moving On Down the River
B1 March Down to Old Tennessee
Peter Pickow, Jean Ritchie and Jonathan Pickow
B2 Love Somebody, Yes I Do ! (Soldier's Joy)
B3 Killy Kranky
B4 Il Me Dhu Vetrim
B5 Come Fare Away With Me
B6 May Day Day
B7 Poor Jenny
B8 The Peace Round
Musicians: Jean Ritchie, Peter Pickow, Jonathan Pickow and Alice Backer
Photography: George Pickow
Design: Joan-Paul Dusseault
Producer: Loan R. Lowe

No comments:

Post a Comment