September 22, 2015

California Autumn: Tony Rice 1974

Tony Rice: California Autumn
Seven Seas GFX-6008

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Japan
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
A1 California Autumn
A2 Bullet Man
A3 Mr. Poverty
A4 Billy In The Low Ground
A5 Red Haired Boy
A6 Good Woman's Love
B1 You Don't Know My Mind
B2 Alone And Forsaken
B3 Bugle Call Rag
B4 Georgia On My Mind
B5 Scarborough Fair
B6 Beaumont Rag
Tony Rice (guitar/vocals) Tom Gray (bass) Mike Auldridge (dobro) Larry Rice (mandolin) Ben Eldridge (banjo) Ricky Skaggs (fiddle/viola/mandolin) John Starling (guitar) J.D. Crowe (banjo) Jerry Douglas (dobro)
Recorded at Track Recorders, Silver Spring, Maryland on September 1974
Licensed from Rebel Records, Manufactured by King Record Co. Ltd

No comments:

Post a Comment