December 11, 2015

The Old Reliable String Band: Tom Paley, Roy Berkeley and Artie Rose

Smithsonian Folkways FA-2475

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1963
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Fly Around
A2 Streets Of Glory
A3 Cherokee Shuffle
A4 Lewis Collins
A5 I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
A6 Bury Me Beneath The Willow
A7 Willie Moore
A8 Sparkling Blue Eyes
B1 Boil Them Cabbage Down
B2 Rodney's Glory
B3 Blue Yodel
B4 East Tennessee Blues
B5 Lord Bateman
B6 Sad And Lonesome Day
B7 The Gypsy Girl
B8 Little Birdie
Tom Paley (banjo/guitar/vocals) Roy Berkeley (guitar/bass/vocals) Artie Rose (fiddle/guitar/mandolin/dobro/vocals)
Designer: Moe Lebowitz, Liner Notes: Roy Berkeley

No comments:

Post a Comment