December 8, 2015

Together In Concert: Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie

Warner Bros. Records 2R-2214

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
A1 Way Out There (3:23)
A2 Yodeling (1:04)
A3 Roving Gambler (2:03)
A4 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 2:56
A5 Declaration Of Independence (2:27)
A6 Get Up And Go (2:24)
A7 City Of New Orleans (4:22)
B1 Estadio Chile (3:26)
B2 Guantanamera (3:50)
B3 On A Monday (2:13)
B4 Presidential Rag (3:28)
B5 Walkin' Down The Line (4:26)
C1 Well May The World Go (2:06)
C2 Henry My Son (1:55)
C3 Mother, The Queen Of My Heart (3:10)
C4 Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos) (3:46)
C5 Joe Hill (3:01)
C6 May There Always Be Sunshine (1:21)
C7 Three Rules Of Discipline And The Eight Rules Of Attention (1:41)
D1 Stealin' (2:17)
D2 Golden Vanity 3:57
D3 Lonesome Valley (4:07)
D4 Quite Early Morning (3:28)
D5 Sweet Rosyanne (5:54)
Pete Seeger (banjo/vocals) Arlo Guthrie (guitar/piano/vocals)
Producer: John Pilla, Co-producer: Russ Titelman, Engineer: Bobby Hata, Photographer: David Gahr, Designer: Mike Salisbury
Recorded on live concerts in Chicago, Opera House (A1, A3, A4, B1, C2 to C5, D4), in New York, Carnegie Hall (A2, A5, A6, C1, D1, D2), in Boston, Music Hall (A7, B2, B3, B4, D3, D5) and in Montreal, Place des Arts (B5, C6, C7).

No comments:

Post a Comment